• $400

    New iMeter - a wireless e-meter buit-in in solo can iMeter is a wireless e-meter, which works over bluetooth connection and if needed over USB cable. iMeter is built-in in solo can, so for solo auditing you don't need anything except for solo can and your favorite mobile device, notebook or desktop computer. iMeter allows to connect the second can also...

    $400
    In stock
  • $55

    Second additional connectable can for iMeter When this can is connected, solo iMeter turns into 2 can version. The two electrodes of the solo can are joined together into one electrode, becoming the first can, and the additional can becomes the second can. Material: aluminium covered with tin 30 mkm thick Has spring cable of 0.5 m length in compressed...

    $55
    In Stock
  • $0

    Download and unzip this archive to any place on your hard drive, iMeter folder will appear. To launch the program run iMeter file from the root of this folder. Before program use you will need to connect iMeter device to your computer and configure it in the program. It is done only once. See User Manual for details.

    $0
    Online only
  • $0

    Program for Android tablets and smartphones You can install the program from Google Play or from this site (see the downloads down this page). You will also need to connect iMeter device by bluetooth before use. For more information on installation please see User Manual section.

    $0
    Online only
  • $0

    Unzip this archive to any place on your Mac computer, double click on iMeter icon to run the program. Before using it you will need to connect iMeter device to your computer on bluetooth by standard Mac tools and configure it in the program Settings menu. For more info on installation see User Manual section of the site.

    $0
    Online only
  • $70

    Diameter - 4 cm, 4.5 cm, 5 cm. Can material - aluminium covered with 99.9% tin, 30-50 mkm thick. Connector to e-meter: jack or mini-jack (with mini-jack to jack adaptor). Cable length - 2 meters. 1.5 m possible.

    $70
    In Stock
  • $375

    iMeter in aluminium can: - Eternal, never ending can - Wonderful polished aluminium appearance - Safe and comfortable for the skin - Acceptable variant according to LRH even for children - On normally wet hands TA is absolutely the same as with tin can

    $375
    Add to cart
    Out of stock

New iMeter - wireless buit-in in solo can e-meter

Modern technologies finaly come into life of Scientology followers.

Having perfect technology of life management and mind understanding, we should also possess perfect technical means, making auditing as comfortable as possible.

iMeter is a wireless e-meter, which works with desktops, notebooks, tablets or smartphones over wireless bluetooth connection and if needed over USB cable.

iMeter is built-in in solo can, so for solo auditing you don't need anything except for solo can with the built-in iMeter and your favorite mobile device, notebook or desktop computer. Thus solo auditing can be done in absolutely any place and under any conditions. No cables and falling off connectors can disturb you any more.

Possibility to use 2 cans

iMeter allows to use 2 cans also. The second can is connected to the solo can with built-in iMeter through a connector in its bottom part. When the second can is connected, the two electrodes of the solo can are joined together into one electrode, becoming the first can, and the outside can becomes the second can.

Reliable wireless Bluetooth connection

Modern and high-quality bluetooth module is used in iMeter, which provides reliable, smooth and trouble-free connection of iMeter with computer in any can position on the distance up to 15-20 meters, which is more than enough for our purposes.

Tests have not shown any connection breaks or interruptions in any usage conditions within the mentioned distance.

Can material - aluminium, covered with tin

Aluminium, which cans are made of, is covered with tin layer of 30 micrometers thick. This is enough thickness for solo can to serve you for quite a long time. Such layer allows to make a sparing polishing of the can with woollen cloth to maintain its shining and attractive appearance.

Even if the tin coating wears off, underneath it there always be 1.5 millimeters of aluminium can body, which is also acceptible material, providing right TA values on normally wet hands (according to LRH materials). So solo can is almost everlasting.

Recommended weared-off can changing is also quite a simple task - you just need to unfasten one screw, get the upper plastic cap with iMeter out of the solo can, disconnect the internal connector and iMeter is ready for mounting to a new solo can, which is the same operations in reverse order.

Aluminium reliably safeguards analog part of iMeter from external conducted interference and electronic noise, thus making indications (reads) as precise as possible. Metal also provides high assembly durability.

Operating time of 15-20 hours

iMeter has buit-in accumulator battery of 600 mAh, this provides around 15-20 hours of device continuous operation. When solo auditing for 2 hours a day this lets the unit to work for more than a week from one charge.

Such battery does not make the device too heavy - by weight iMeter is comparable to a smartphone with an everage display size and weights around 100-120 grams.

We hope that you will like to audit with out e-meter and that together we will make it a perfect weapon of freedom..

Thank you for your interest!

Programs for iMeter

Operating systems

iMeter works with computers with the following operating systems: MS Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 and Mac OSX 10.7 and above.

On mobile devices iMeter supports Android 3.x and above platform, which includes practically most of the existing now Android devices, produced during last 5-7 years. Most of the older devices can be updated to Android 3.x and above.

Unfortunately iMeter does not and will not support devices with iOS - iPhone, iPad, iPod.

This is due to Apple policy according to which it is not allowed to connect not authorized bluetooth devices to iOS mobiles. And it is quite impossible for a small company to make a contract with Apple and get authorization chipsets.

We are working to make iMeter available on iOS devices with jailbreak, but it is not accomplished yet.

Program development priorities

The main purposes which we set for ourselves during iMeter program development are hight-quality and naturally moving needle, close to analog one in appearance and behaviour, and the second - interface usability and aesthetics of the program appearance.

In this connection we tried to make the program appearance as much customizable to user preferences as possible - you can adjust color of most program elements, change scale and needle sizes, hide and show graph and control buttons. This is especially useful for smartphones with small displays - you can leave on the screen only needle and main data like TA and clock, or adjust screen colors to dark tones to save battery life.

We tried to make program controls big enouth and comfortable for operating even on devices with small screens (smartphones).

We are surely only in the beginning of this way, but we propose you to evaluate our first relults.

Hope that together we will make as perfect product as possible, which is in line with the perfect technology that we have.

• $400

    Новый iМетр - беспроводной встроенный в соло-банку еМетр  iМетр - это беспроводной встроенный в соло-банку еМетр, который работает по беспроводной связи bluetooth, а также при необходимости по USB проводу. К iМетру можно также подключить 2-ую банку. В комплекте: iМетр, usb кабель, сумка д/хранения.

    $400
    В наличии
  • $55

    Вторая дополнительная подключаемая банка для iМетра. При подключении этой банки соло е-метр превращается в 2-ух баночную версию. 2 электрода соло-банки замыкаются между собой и образуют 1-ую банку, дополнительная банка становится 2-ой банкой. Материал: аллюминий, покрытый оловом слоем 30 мкм. С пружинным шнуром длиной в сжатом состоянии - 0,5 м, в...

    $55
    В наличии
  • $0

    Разархивируйте архив в любое место на вашем жестком диске, появится папка iMeter, для запуска программы запустите файл iMeter из корня папки. Перед использованием вам надо будет подключить прибор к компьютеру и настроить его в настройках программы. Это делается только один раз. См. Инструкцию, как это сделать.

    $0
    Только онлайн
  • $0

    Программа для планшетов и смартфонов на Андроид Программу можно установить с Google Play или с этого сайта (см. Загрузки ниже на этой странице). Также вам придется подключить прибор по блютузу перед использованием. За более подробной информацией по установке, обращайтесь к разделу Инструкция.

    $0
    Только онлайн
  • $0

    Разархивируйте архив в любое место на диске, дважды кликните на появившуюся иконку iMeter. Перед использованием вам надо будет подключить прибор по bluetooth стандартными средствами Мака, а также настроить прибор в Настройках программы. Это делается один раз. См. раздел Инструкция этого сайта, чтобы узнать подробнее об установке и настройке.

    $0
    Только онлайн
  • $0

    Для работы по кабелю USB на компьютерах с Windows необходимо установить драйвер USB порта. Скачайте данный архив, разархивируйте его на ваш жесткий диск и запустите один из двух файлов, содержащихся в архиве - для Windows 32bit или Windows 64bit, в зависимости от вида установленной у вас операционной системы. Драйвер установится.

    $0
    Только онлайн
  • $70

    Классические двойные банки диаметра 4, 4.5 и 5 см. Материал - алюминий, покрытие оловом 99.9%, 30-50 микрон толщиной. Разъем на выбор: jack или mini-jack (с переходником на jack). Длина провода - 2 метра. Возможна - 1.5 м.

    $70
    В наличии

Новый iМетр - беспроводной встроенный в соло-банку еМетр

Современные технологии бесповоротно входят в жизнь адептов Саентологии.

Обладая совершенной технологией управления жизнью и понимания разума, мы должны обладать и совершенными техническими средствами, делающими одитинг максимально удобным. 

iМетр - это беспроводной еМетр, который работает с компьютером, ноутбуком, планшетом или смартфоном по беспроводной связи bluetooth, а также при необходимости по USB проводу.

iМетр встроен в соло банку, поэтому для соло-одитинга вам не нужно ничего кроме соло-банки с встроенным iМетром и вашего любимого мобильного устройства, ноутбука или компьютера. Таким образом соло-одитинг может проходить в абсолютно любом месте и любых условиях. Никакие провода и отходящие контакты больше не помешают вам.

Возможность использовать е-метр в двухбаночном варианте

iМетр также позволяет использовать и 2 банки. Вторая банка подключается к соло-банке снизу через разъем. При ее подключении 2 электрода соло-банки объединяются в один и становятся первой банкой, а внешняя банка подключается как вторая банка.

Надежная беcпроводная связь Bluetooth

В iМетре используется современный высококачественный модуль bluetooth, обеспечивающий надежную и бесперебойную связь iМетра с компьютером при любом положении банки на расстоянии до 10-15 метров, что более, чем достаточно для наших целей. Тесты не выявили каких либо разрывов или перебоев связи при любых условиях эксплуатации в пределах вышеуказанного диапазона.

Материал банки - аллюминий, покрытый оловом

Аллюминий, из которого сделаны банки, покрыт слоем олова 30 микрон. Это достаточная толщина, чтобы соло-банка служила вам достаточно долго. Такой слой позволяет осуществлять щадящую полировку банки шерстяной тканью для поддержания ее привлекательного внешнего вида.

Даже при истирании оловянного покрытия под ним всегда будет 1.5 мм аллюминия, который также является приемлемым материалом, обеспечивающим правильные показания РТ на нормально влажных руках (в соответствии с материалами ЛРХ). Таким образом соло-банка является практически вечной.

Смена банки также является весьма простым делом - достаточно открутить 1 винт, вынуть iМетр из банки, отсоединить внутренний разъем и прибор готов к установке в новую банку.

Аллюминий надежно защищает аналоговую часть еМетра от внешних наводок и помех, что позволяет сделать показания максимально точными. Также он обеспечивает высокую прочность конструкции.

Время работы 15-20 часов

iМетр имеет встроенный аккумулятор на 600 mAh, это обеспечивает около 15-20 часов безостановочной работы прибора. При 2-ух часовом одитинге в день это позволяет прибору от одной зарядки работать больше недели. 

Такой аккумулятор не слишком утяжеляет прибор, по весу iМетр сопоставим со смартфоном со средним экраном и весит в районе 100-120 грамм.

Мы надеемся, что Вам понравится работать с нашим прибором и вместе мы сделаем его совершенным оружием свободы..

Спасибо за Ваш интерес!

Программы для iМетра

Поддерживаемые операционные системы

iМетр работает с компьютерами с операционными системами MS Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, а также Mac OSX 10.7 и выше.

На мобильных устройствах iМетр поддерживает платформу Android 3.x и выше, сюда входят практически все существующие сейчас андроид-устройства, произведеные за последние 5 лет.

К сожалению, iМетр не поддерживает и не будет поддерживать устройства с операционной системой iOS - iPad, iPhone, iPod. Это связано политикой закрытости, которой придерживается компания Apple в сегменте своих мобильных устройств, которая запрещает подключать к ним сторонние bluetooth устройства. Мы ведем работу, чтобы сделать iМетр доступным на i-устройствах с джейлбрейком, но это пока не реализовано.

Направления разработки программы

Основными приоритетами, которые мы ставим перед собой при разработке программы для iМетра, являются натуралистичная, качественно двигающаяся стрелка, максимально схожая по характеристикам с аналоговой, а также удобство и эстетика интерфейса и внешнего вида программы.

В связи с этим мы постарались сделать внешний вид программы максимально настраиваемым под предпочтения каждого пользователя - вы можете настроить цвета многих элементов программы, изменить размеры шкалы, стрелки, скрыть и показать график и управляющие кнопки. Это особенно удобно для смартфонов с небольшими экранами - вы всегда можете оставить на экране только стрелку и основные показатели: РТ и время, настроить цвета экрана в темных тонах для экономии заряда аккумулятора.

Мы постарались сделать органы управления программой максимально крупными и удобными для оперирования ими даже на устройствах с небольшими экранами, таких как смартфоны.

Мы еще только в начале пути к достижению поставленных целей, поэтому предлагаем вам оценить первые результаты.

Мы надеемся, что вместе нам удастся создать совершенный продукт, соответствующий совершенной технологии, которой мы обладаем.