Online only

iMeter program for Windows

New

Download and unzip this archive to any place on your hard drive, iMeter folder will appear.

To launch the program run iMeter file from the root of this folder.

Before program use you will need to connect iMeter device to your computer and configure it in the program. It is done only once. See User Manual for details.

More details

$0

Add to wishlist

More info

  

You can use the program from any place even from USB flash drive.

Program is translated into Russian, English, German and Spanish languages.

The language is selected automatically depending to your operating system language.

Program development priorities

The main purposes which we set for ourselves during iMeter program development are hight-quality and naturally moving needle, close to analog one in appearance and behaviour, and the second - interface usability and aesthetics of the program appearance.

In this connection we tried to make the program appearance as much customizable to user preferences as possible - you can adjust color of most program elements, change scale and needle sizes, hide and show graph and control buttons. This is especially useful for smartphones with small displays - you can leave on the screen only needle and main data like TA and clock, or adjust screen colors to dark tones to save battery life.

We tried to make program controls big enouth and comfortable for operating even on devices with small screens (smartphones).

We are surely only in the beginning of this way, but we propose you to evaluate our first relults.

Hope that together we will make as perfect product as possible, which is in line with the perfect technology that we have.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

iMeter program for Windows

iMeter program for Windows

Download and unzip this archive to any place on your hard drive, iMeter folder will appear.

To launch the program run iMeter file from the root of this folder.

Before program use you will need to connect iMeter device to your computer and configure it in the program. It is done only once. See User Manual for details.

Write a review

Download

iMeter 1.1a for Windows

iMeter program for Window, version 1.1a.

Download (9.27M)

iMeter 2.0 Windows

Changes in version 2.0: bugs were corrected, modifications were made for better needle movement smoothness.

Download (15.73M)

iMeter 3.0 Windows

Changes: 1. New scale with tick, small fall, fall and long fall indications. 2. Sensitivity is made according to a stadard for computer e-meters, suggested by Max Hauri. 3. Sensitivity buttons group is changed: buttons were made larger and fast sens scrolling was added upon long press.

Download (15.49M)

iMeter 4.0 Win

Main change: A text window was added to the interface of the program, which you can insert some C/S text in. Mainly it is for Android devices, where it is difficult to open another window with C/S text. Also now it is possible to change the height of graph and text windows, and show and hide graph, text and buttons in any combination.

Download (14.06M)

iMeter 5.0 Win

Is in a kind of Beta state. Is not very much tested by users. Changes: Full body motion TA action elimination added to TA counter. Before it was a partial body motion TAA elimination - TA counter bypassed only big body motion TAA, but still counted some small ones. Now counter has adjustable body motion TAA trespass value and time, during which TA counter is still paused after body motion has stopped.

Download (14.07M)

iMeter 5.1 Win

Changes: changed the formula of resistance conversion into TA. Previously used quite complicated formula, very close to Mark e-meter characteristics, but it was a bit resources hungry. Now decided to switch to Ralph Hilton simplier formula, as most electronic e-meters use it. It is a bit different but only in the range below 1.0 TA and above 6.0 TA. From 1.0 to 6.0 TA it is almost exactly the same. But it uses less resources and on weak devices it makes the needle more smooth.

Download (14.07M)

iMeter 5.2 Win

Changes: small interface corrections.

Download (14.06M)

Только онлайн

Программа iMeter для Windows

Новое

Разархивируйте архив в любое место на вашем жестком диске, появится папка iMeter, для запуска программы запустите файл iMeter из корня папки.

Перед использованием вам надо будет подключить прибор к компьютеру и настроить его в настройках программы. Это делается только один раз. См. Инструкцию, как это сделать.

Подробнее

$0

Описание

   

Программа переведены на русский, английский, немецкий и испанский языки.

Выбор языка программы происходит автоматически в зависимости от языка вашей операционной системы.

Направления разработки программы

Основными приоритетами, которые мы ставим перед собой при разработке программы для iМетра, являются натуралистичная, качественно двигающаяся стрелка, максимально схожая по характеристикам с аналоговой, а также удобство и эстетика интерфейса и внешнего вида программы.

В связи с этим мы постарались сделать внешний вид программы максимально настраиваемым под предпочтения каждого пользователя - вы можете настроить цвета многих элементов программы, изменить размеры шкалы, стрелки, скрыть и показать график и управляющие кнопки. Это особенно удобно для смартфонов с небольшими экранами - вы всегда можете оставить на экране только стрелку и основные показатели: РТ и время, настроить цвета экрана в темных тонах для экономии заряда аккумулятора.

Мы постарались сделать органы управления программой максимально крупными и удобными для оперирования ими даже на устройствах с небольшими экранами, таких как смартфоны.

Мы еще только в начале пути, поэтому предлагаем вам оценить первые результаты. Надеемся, что вместе мы создадим совершенный продукт, соответствующий совершенной технологии, которую мы имеем.

Отзывы

На данный момент комментариев нет.

Написать отзыв

Программа iMeter для Windows

Программа iMeter для Windows

Разархивируйте архив в любое место на вашем жестком диске, появится папка iMeter, для запуска программы запустите файл iMeter из корня папки.

Перед использованием вам надо будет подключить прибор к компьютеру и настроить его в настройках программы. Это делается только один раз. См. Инструкцию, как это сделать.

Написать отзыв

Скачать

iMeter 1.1a для Windows

Программа для Windows, версия 1.1а.

Скачать (9.27M)

iMeter 2.0 Windows

Изменения в версии 2.0: были исправлены найденные баги, сделаны доработки для более плавного движения стрелки.

Скачать (15.73M)

iMeter 3.0 Windows

Изменения: 1. Шкала с указанием размеров тика, малого падения, падения и длинного падения. 2. Значения чувствительности переделаны в соответствии с предложенным Максом Хаури стандартом для компьютерных е-метров. 3. Изменена группа кнопок, управляющих чувствительностью: кнопки сделаны крупнее и добавлена быстрая прокрутка по долгому нажатию.

Скачать (15.49M)

iMeter 4.0 Win

Основное изменение: В интерфейс добавлено текстовое окно, в которое можно вставить текст К/Са. В основном это необходимо на устройствах Андроид, где не удобно и не всегда можно открыть файл с К/Сом во втором окне. Также теперь можно изменять в настройках размеры окна графика и текста, а также скрывать и показывать график, текстовое окно и панель управляющих кнопок в любой комбинации.

Скачать (14.06M)

iMeter 5.0 Win

Еще пока немного в Бета версии, т.к. не протестировано еще как следует пользователями. Изменения: в счетчик РТ добавлена функция полного отсечения действия РТ, вызванного движениями тела. Ранее было реализовано только грубое отсечение движения РТ, которое все равно добавляло немного РТ к счетчику при движениях тела. Теперь есть настраиваемые значения границы действия РТ, при которых счетчик выставляется на паузу, и время, в течении которого счетчик остается на паузе, после того как движение тела прекращено.

Скачать (14.07M)

iMeter 5.1 Win

Изменения: изменил формулу пересчета сопротивления в РТ. До этого использовал довольно сложную формулу, по характеристикам близкую к е-метру Марк, но немного требовательную к ресурсам. Решил перейти на более простую и менее требовательную к ресурсам формулу Ральфа Хилтона. Она немного отличается, но только в диапазоне меньше 1.0 РТ и выше 6.0 РТ. От 1.0 до 6.0 РТ она практически идентична. Но зато на слабых устройствах это позволяет стрелке двигаться более плавно и качественно.

Скачать (14.07M)

iMeter 5.2 Win

Изменения: небольшие коррекции внешнего вида интерфейса.

Скачать (14.07M)