Programs

Right now iMeter works with computers with the following operating systems: MS Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, Windows 10 and Mac OSX 10.6 and above.

On mobile devices iMeter supports Android 3.x and above platform, which includes practically most of the existing now Android devices, produced during last 5 years. Most of the older devices can be updat...

Right now iMeter works with computers with the following operating systems: MS Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, Windows 10 and Mac OSX 10.6 and above.

On mobile devices iMeter supports Android 3.x and above platform, which includes practically most of the existing now Android devices, produced during last 5 years. Most of the older devices can be updated to Android 3.x and above.

Unfortunately iMeter does not and will not support devices with iOS - iPhone, iPad, iPod.

This is due to Apple policy according to which it is not allowed to connect not authorized bluetooth devices to iOS mobiles. And it is quite impossible for a small company to make a contract with Apple and get authorization chipsets.

We are working to make iMeter available on iOS devices with jailbreak, but it is not accomplished yet.

Program development priorities

The main purposes which we set for ourselves during iMeter program development are hight-quality and naturally moving needle, close to analog one in appearance and behaviour, and the second - interface usability and aesthetics of the program appearance.

In this connection we tried to make the program appearance as much customizable to user preferences as possible - you can adjust color of most program elements, change scale and needle sizes, hide and show graph and control buttons. This is especially useful for smartphones with small displays - you can leave on the screen only needle and main data like TA and clock, or adjust screen colors to dark tones to save battery life.

We tried to make program controls big enouth and comfortable for operating even on devices with small screens (smartphones).

We are surely only in the beginning of this way, but we propose you to evaluate our first relults.

Hope that together we will make as perfect product as possible, which is in line with the perfect technology that we have.

More

Programs There are 4 products.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • $0

    Download and unzip this archive to any place on your hard drive, iMeter folder will appear. To launch the program run iMeter file from the root of this folder. Before program use you will need to connect iMeter device to your computer and configure it in the program. It is done only once. See User Manual for details.

    $0
    Online only
  • $0

    Program for Android tablets and smartphones You can install the program from Google Play or from this site (see the downloads down this page). You will also need to connect iMeter device by bluetooth before use. For more information on installation please see User Manual section.

    $0
    Online only
  • $0

    On Windows PC, if you want to connect iMeter through USB cable, you should install USB port driver. Download the archive below, unzip it on your drive and run one of 2 files inside - for Windows 32bit or Windows 64bit, depending on you operating system. On Mac PC driver is not needed, iMeter should connect and work automatically.

    $0
    Online only
  • $0

    Unzip this archive to any place on your Mac computer, double click on iMeter icon to run the program. Before using it you will need to connect iMeter device to your computer on bluetooth by standard Mac tools and configure it in the program Settings menu. For more info on installation see User Manual section of the site.

    $0
    Online only
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Программы

На данный момент программы для iМетра существуют для компьютеров и нутбуков под управлением ОС Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, Windows 10, Mac OSX 10.6 и выше и Android 3.0 и выше устройств.

К сожалению, нет и не планируются программы для i-устройств под управлением iOS: iPhone, iPad, iPod. Это связано с политикой закрытости Apple, которая запрещает п...

На данный момент программы для iМетра существуют для компьютеров и нутбуков под управлением ОС Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, Windows 10, Mac OSX 10.6 и выше и Android 3.0 и выше устройств.

К сожалению, нет и не планируются программы для i-устройств под управлением iOS: iPhone, iPad, iPod. Это связано с политикой закрытости Apple, которая запрещает подключение к своим мобильным гаджетам по bluetooth сторонних неавторизованных устройств. Мы работаем над тем, чтобы сделать доступным iМетр на устройствах с джейлбрейком, но пока это не реализовано.

Направления разработки программы

Основными приоритетами, которые мы ставим перед собой при разработке программы для iМетра, являются натуралистичная, качественно двигающаяся стрелка, максимально схожая по характеристикам с аналоговой, а также удобство и эстетика интерфейса и внешнего вида программы.

В связи с этим мы постарались сделать внешний вид программы максимально настраиваемым под предпочтения каждого пользователя - вы можете настроить цвета многих элементов программы, изменить размеры шкалы, стрелки, скрыть и показать график и управляющие кнопки. Это особенно удобно для смартфонов с небольшими экранами - вы всегда можете оставить на экране только стрелку и основные показатели: РТ и время, настроить цвета экрана в темных тонах для экономии заряда аккумулятора.

Мы постарались сделать органы управления программой максимально крупными и удобными для оперирования ими даже на устройствах с небольшими экранами, таких как смартфоны.

Мы еще только в  начале пути к достижению поставленных целей, поэтому предлагаем вам оценить первые результаты. Мы надеемся, что вместе нам удастся создать совершенный продукт, соответствующий совершенной технологии, которой мы обладаем.

Еще

Программы 4 товаров.

Показано 1 - 4 из 4 товаров
  • $0

    Разархивируйте архив в любое место на вашем жестком диске, появится папка iMeter, для запуска программы запустите файл iMeter из корня папки. Перед использованием вам надо будет подключить прибор к компьютеру и настроить его в настройках программы. Это делается только один раз. См. Инструкцию, как это сделать.

    $0
    Только онлайн
  • $0

    Программа для планшетов и смартфонов на Андроид Программу можно установить с Google Play или с этого сайта (см. Загрузки ниже на этой странице). Также вам придется подключить прибор по блютузу перед использованием. За более подробной информацией по установке, обращайтесь к разделу Инструкция.

    $0
    Только онлайн
  • $0

    Для работы по кабелю USB на компьютерах с Windows необходимо установить драйвер USB порта. Скачайте данный архив, разархивируйте его на ваш жесткий диск и запустите один из двух файлов, содержащихся в архиве - для Windows 32bit или Windows 64bit, в зависимости от вида установленной у вас операционной системы. Драйвер установится.

    $0
    Только онлайн
  • $0

    Разархивируйте архив в любое место на диске, дважды кликните на появившуюся иконку iMeter. Перед использованием вам надо будет подключить прибор по bluetooth стандартными средствами Мака, а также настроить прибор в Настройках программы. Это делается один раз. См. раздел Инструкция этого сайта, чтобы узнать подробнее об установке и настройке.

    $0
    Только онлайн
Показано 1 - 4 из 4 товаров